Arrondissement of Douai

Arrondissement Of Douai

Arrondissement of Douai

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Douai' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Douai is an arrondissement of France, located in the Nord department, in the Nord-Pas de Calais region. It has 7 cantons and 64 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Douai are:
  1. Arleux
  2. Douai-Nord
  3. Douai-Nord-Est
  4. Douai-Sud
  5. Douai-Sud-Ouest
  6. Marchiennes
  7. Orchies


The communes of the arrondissement of Douai, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from