Arrondissement of Dunkirk

Arrondissement Of Dunkirk

Arrondissement of Dunkirk

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Dunkirk' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Dunkirk is an arrondissement of France, located in the Nord department, in the Nord-Pas de Calais region. It has 16 cantons and 115 communes.

It roughly corresponds to the French Westhoek (part of French Flanders), where traditionally French Flemish is spoken.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Dunkirk () are:
  1. Bailleul-Nord-Est
  2. Bailleul-Sud-Ouest
  3. Bergues
  4. Bourbourg
  5. Cassel
  6. Coudekerque-Branche
  7. Dunkerque-Est
  8. Dunkerque-Ouest
  9. Grande-Synthe
  10. Gravelines
  11. Hazebrouck-Nord
  12. Hazebrouck-Sud
  13. Hondschoote
  14. Merville
  15. Steenvoorde
  16. Wormhout


The communes of the arrondissement of Dunkirk, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Arroundissement Duunkerke
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from