Arrondissement of Langres

Arrondissement Of Langres

Arrondissement of Langres

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Langres' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Langres is an arrondissement of France, located in the Haute-Marne département, in the Champagne-Ardenne région. It has 10 cantons and 158 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Langres are:
  1. Auberive
  2. Bourbonne-les-Bains
  3. Fayl-Billot
  4. Laferté-sur-Amance
  5. Langres
  6. Longeau-Percey
  7. Neuilly-l'Évêque
  8. Prauthoy
  9. Terre-Natale
  10. Val-de-Meuse


The communes of the arrondissement of Langres, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from