Arrondissement of Le Havre

Arrondissement Of Le Havre

Arrondissement of Le Havre

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Le Havre' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Le Havre is an arrondissement of France, located in the Seine-Maritime département, in the Haute-Normandie région. It has 20 cantons and 176 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Le Havre are:
  1. Bolbec
  2. Criquetot-l'Esneval
  3. Fauville-en-Caux
  4. Fécamp
  5. Goderville
  6. Gonfreville-l'Orcher
  7. Le Havre 1st Canton
  8. Le Havre 2nd Canton
  9. Le Havre 3rd Canton
  10. Le Havre 4th Canton
  11. Le Havre 5th Canton
  12. Le Havre 6th Canton
  13. Le Havre 7th Canton
  14. Le Havre 8th Canton
  15. Le Havre 9th Canton
  16. Lillebonne
  17. Montivilliers
  18. Ourville-en-Caux
  19. Saint-Romain-de-Colbosc
  20. Valmont


The communes of the arrondissement of Le Havre, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from