Arrondissement of Montpellier

Arrondissement Of Montpellier

Arrondissement of Montpellier

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Montpellier' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Montpellier is an arrondissement of France, located in the Hérault département, in the Languedoc-Roussillon région. It has 22 cantons and 93 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Montpellier are:
  1. Castelnau-le-Lez
  2. Castries
  3. Claret
  4. Frontignan
  5. Lattes
  6. Lunel
  7. Les Matelles
  8. Mauguio
  9. Mèze
  10. Montpellier 1st Canton
  11. Montpellier 2nd Canton
  12. Montpellier 3rd Canton
  13. Montpellier 4th Canton
  14. Montpellier 5th Canton
  15. Montpellier 6th Canton
  16. Montpellier 7th Canton
  17. Montpellier 8th Canton
  18. Montpellier 9th Canton
  19. Montpellier 10th Canton
  20. Pignan
  21. Sète 1st Canton
  22. Sète 2nd Canton


The communes of the arrondissement of Montpellier, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from