Arrondissement of Saint-Dizier

Arrondissement Of Saint-Dizier

Arrondissement of Saint-Dizier

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Saint-Dizier' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Saint-Dizier is an arrondissement of France, located in the Haute-Marne département, in the Champagne-Ardenne région. It has 11 cantons and 114 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Saint-Dizier are:
  1. Chevillon
  2. Doulaincourt-Saucourt
  3. Doulevant-le-Château
  4. Joinville
  5. Montier-en-Der
  6. Poissons
  7. Saint-Dizier-Centre
  8. Saint-Dizier-Nord-Est
  9. Saint-Dizier-Ouest
  10. Saint-Dizier-Sud-Est
  11. Wassy


The communes of the arrondissement of Saint-Dizier, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from