Arrondissement of Soissons

Arrondissement Of Soissons

Arrondissement of Soissons

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Soissons' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Soissons is an arrondissement of France, located in the Aisne département, in the Picardie région. It has 7 cantons and 159 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Soissons are:
  1. Braine
  2. Oulchy-le-Château
  3. Soissons-Nord
  4. Soissons-Sud
  5. Vailly-sur-Aisne
  6. Vic-sur-Aisne
  7. Villers-Cotterêts


The communes of the arrondissement of Soissons, and their INSEE codes are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from