Arrondissement of Versailles

Arrondissement Of Versailles

Arrondissement of Versailles

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Versailles' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Versailles is an arrondissement of France, located in the Yvelines département, in the Île-de-France région. It has 10 cantons and 19 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Versailles are:
  1. Le Chesnay
  2. Montigny-le-Bretonneux
  3. Plaisir
  4. Saint-Cyr-l'École
  5. Trappes
  6. Vélizy-Villacoublay
  7. Versailles-Nord
  8. Versailles-Nord-Ouest
  9. Versailles-Sud
  10. Viroflay


The communes of the arrondissement of Versailles, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from