Arsenal L.F.C.

Arsenal L.F.C.

Football Club
Football Club Less

Arsenal L.F.C.

to get instant updates about 'Arsenal L.F.C.' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Arsenal Ladies Football Club are an English women's association football club affiliated with Arsenal F.C.. Founded in 1987, they are the most successful club in English women's football having won thirty-three major trophies to date, which are twelve FA Women's Premier League titles, ten FA Women's Cups, ten Women's Premier League Cups and the UEFA Women's Champions League (formerly the UEFA Women's Cup).


The club were founded in 1987 by Vic Akers, the kit manager for the Arsenal men's team, who remained the club's manager until his retirement in 2009. They won their first major honour, the Women's League Cup in 1991–92. Later in 1992 they became founder members of the FA Women's Premier League and won the inaugural title; as of 2010 they have won 12 of the 17 League titles, and finished as runners up three times

As of 2009 Arsenal have won the FA Women's Cup eleven times, and the Women's League Cup ten times. This includes five League and FA Women's Cup Doubles, in 1994–95, 2003–04, 2005–06, 2005–06 and 2007–08, and four domestic Trebles, in 1992–93, 2000–01 and 2006–07, 2008–09. Arsenal have represented England a total of six times in the UEFA Women's Champions League (formerly the UEFA Women's Cup), and had previously reached...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Football Club
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from