Arundel and South Downs (UK Parliament constituency)

Arundel And South Downs (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

Arundel and South Downs (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Arundel And South Downs (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Arundel and South Downs is a county constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election.


The constituency contains the town of Arundel, and many villages and hamlet along the South Downs, including Petworth, Pulborough and Steyning.

Boundary review

Following their review of parliamentary boundaries in West Sussex, the Boundary Commission for England has made alterations to all existing constituencies to deal with population changes. The modified Arundel and South Downs constituency is created with the following electoral wards:


Arundel and South Downs has been a Conservative Party stronghold. The constituency shot to prominence in the run-up to the 2005 general election due...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from