Ashanti's Christmas

Ashanti's Christmas

Album Less

Ashanti's Christmas

to get instant updates about 'Ashanti's Christmas' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ashanti's Christmas is the first Christmas album by American R&B/pop singer Ashanti, released in 2003 (see 2003 in music). The album debuted and peaked at #160 on the Billboard 200 and #43 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The album contained almost an equal amount of new songs, written by Ashanti herself, and covers of Christmas classics. As for singles, Ashanti released a Christmas Medley which featured the songs "Christmas Time Again", "The Christmas Song", and "Hey Santa". A video was shot for the medley and it received moderate rotation on BET and MTV.

Track listing

  1. "Christmas Time Again" (Douglas, I. Lorenzo, A. Parker) – 4:05
  2. "The Christmas Song" (Mel Tormé, Robert Wells) – 3:19
  3. "Hey Santa" (Douglas, Lorenzo) – 1:55
  4. "This Christmas" (Donny Hathaway, Hathaway McKinnor) – 2:59
  5. "Sharing Christmas" (Douglas, Lorenzo) – 4:14
  6. "Silent Night" (F. Gruber, J. Mohr) – 2:13
  7. "Joy to the World" (Lowell Mason, Isaac Watts) – 1:56
  8. "Winter Wonderland" (Felix Bernard, Dick Smith) – 2:16
  9. "Time of Year" (Douglas, Lorenzo, D. McGhee) – 4:50
  10. "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" (Traditional) – 1:35


  • Ashanti – vocals


  • Producers: Irv Gotti, Demi McGhee, Chink Santana
  • Executive producers: Ashanti Douglas, Irv Gotti
  • Engineer: Milwaukee Buck
  • Mixing: Duro, Irv Gotti
  • Mastering: Tom Coyne
  • A&R: Chris......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from