Asia-Pacific Rally Championship

Asia-Pacific Rally Championship

Motorsport Championship
Motorsport Championship Less

Asia-Pacific Rally Championship

to get instant updates about 'Asia-Pacific Rally Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Asia-Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is an international rally championship organized by the FIA. The championship was first held in 1988 and won by Japan's Kenjiro Shinozuka in a Mitsubishi Galant VR-4. Other winners include the two-time World Rally Champion Carlos Sainz of Spain and the 1986 Group A world champion Kenneth Eriksson of Sweden. The reigning champion is Japanese driver Katsuhiko Taguchi. In winning the 2009 Indonesian Rally, Crocker successfully defended his title to become the first driver to win the title four times.



External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Motorsport Championship
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from