Asian Mile Challenge

Asian Mile Challenge

Asian Mile Challenge

to get instant updates about 'Asian Mile Challenge' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Asian Mile Challenge is a series of four one-mile (eight furlongs) Thoroughbred horse races. Created in 2005, the series was launched with two races, one in Hong Kong, the other in Japan. In 2006, the Melbourne Racing Club of Australia and the Dubai Racing Club of the United Arab Emirates joined the series.

Raced approxinmately four weeks apart between March and June, a US$1 million bonus is given to any horse who wins two legs of the Asian Mile Challenge. In 2006, the Hong Kong-based horse Bullish Luck collected the bonus after winning the Champions Mile and the Yasuda Kinen.

The Asian Mile Challenge now consists of four Grade I races:
  1. Futurity Stakes at Caulfield Racecourse, Melbourne
  2. Dubai Duty Free Stakes at Meydan Racecourse in Dubai
  3. Champions Mile at Sha Tin Racecourse, Hong Kong
  4. Yasuda Kinen at Tokyo Racecourse, Tokyo


  • (multiple languages)

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from