Atomic Swing

to get instant updates about 'Atomic Swing' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Atomic Swing is a Swedish pop rock group formed in 1992. Their debut album, A Car Crash in the Blue, produced several hits in the Swedish charts. After an intense period the band split up, in 1997. The band reunited in 2006 and their latest album is called The Broken Habanas.

The Atomic Swing repertoire spans both dynamic and upbeat pop-rock hits and softer ballads, all characterized by Niclas Frisk's special vocal style and inventive guitar tracks.


  • Niclas Frisk - vocals, guitar, songwriter
  • Micke Lohse - keyboard and backing vocals
  • Henrik Berglund - drums and percussion
  • Petter Orwin (Dahlström) - Bass guitar and backing vocals
  • Anders Graham-Paulsson - bass (1996-1997)


All albums until the reunion were released under the Swedish record label Sonet Grammofon AB. The Broken Habanas was released under National.

1993 - A Car Crash in the Blue

Release Date - Sweden: 1993-02-12 Release Date - Japan: 1993-12-22

  1. Panicburgh City
  2. Lovething
  3. Too Late to Exit
  4. Stone Me into the Groove
  5. The Weird Years of Gentle Chill
  6. Smile
  7. In the Dust
  8. Carnival Stall
  9. Mosquitos on Mars?
  10. From Venus to Everyday

1994-10-10 - Bossanova Swap Meet

  1. Stuck on a Worn Out Rhyme
  2. So in Need of a Change
  3. Like a John Needs a Yoko
  4. Bossanova Swap Meet
  5. Teenage Divina
  6. Envy Moon
  7. Soul Free
  8. Hoodood in Mamou
  9. Suburban Wing
  10. Moon Age Revolution

1997-03-19 - Fluff

Produced by: Mike Hedges

  1. Midnight Scraper
  2. Bought and Sold
  3. Walking My Devil
  4. My Last Humiliation
  5. When......
  6. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from