Auckland City Vulcans

Auckland City Vulcans

Auckland City Vulcans

to get instant updates about 'Auckland City Vulcans' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

For the current NSW Cup team see Auckland VulcansThe Auckland City Vulcans were a New Zealand rugby league club that represented Auckland City in the 1994 Lion Red Cup. They were replaced in 1995 by the Auckland Warriors' Colts team.

Notable players

Notable players included Stacey Jones, Vinnie Weir, Mark Faumuina, Aaron Lester, Danny Lima, Jason Mackie, Doc Murray, Meti Noovao and Mike Setefano.Lion Red Rugby League Annual 1994, New Zealand Rugby Football League, 1994. p.115

Season results


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from