Australian Rugby League Hall of Fame

Australian Rugby League Hall Of Fame

Australian Rugby League Hall of Fame

to get instant updates about 'Australian Rugby League Hall Of Fame' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Australian Rugby League Hall of Fame honors players who have shown exceptional skill at rugby league, all-time great coaches and referees, and other major contributors to the game who are Australian. To date there are only thirty members of the hall of fame with the latest members being inducted in 2007.

It was officially established in 2002, to honour the many past greats of the game, who have played in the New South Wales/Sydney league competition, Australian rugby league competition, Super League competition and the National Rugby League.

The first batch of players were inducted to the hall of fame in 2002 including legends of the sport such as Reg Gasnier, Johnny Raper and Wally Lewis. In 2003 another six members were added to the elite club and yet another six were inducted in both 2004, 2005 and 2006. This continued with another six inductees in 2007: three from pre-1940 and three from post World War II.

Hall of Fame Members

See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from