Babe Ruth Award

to get instant updates about 'Babe Ruth Award' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Babe Ruth Award is an annual award given to the Major League Baseball player with the best performance in the World Series, similar to the World Series MVP Award. The award was created by the New York chapter of the Baseball Writers Association of America in honor of the late New York Yankees legend, Babe Ruth, and was first awarded a year after Ruth's death in . It is typically presented several weeks after the Series. The most recent winner of the Babe Ruth Award is Tim Lincecum of the 2010 San Francisco Giants.


thumb|180px|Hall of Famer


See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from