Babylon and On

Babylon And On

Album Less

Babylon and On

to get instant updates about 'Babylon And On' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Babylon and On is a 1987 album by the British New Wave group Squeeze. It is the band's seventh album, and opens with their biggest U.S. hit, "Hourglass." Eric "ET" Thorngren produced the LP. Former Soft Boy Andy Metcalfe made his only appearance as an official member of Squeeze on this album.

Track listing

All songs written by Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook.
  1. "Hourglass" – 3:16
  2. "Footprints" – 3:49
  3. "Tough Love" – 3:07
  4. "The Prisoner" – 4:06
  5. "853-5937 " – 3:16
  6. "In Today's Room" – 3:28
  7. "Trust Me To Open My Mouth" – 3:12
  8. "Striking Matches" – 3:02
  9. "Cigarette Of A Single Man" – 3:29
  10. "Who Are You?" – 3:30
  11. "The Waiting Game" – 3:06
  12. "Some Americans" – 4:40

Bonus tracks on UK CD version

  1. <li value=13>"Splitting Into Three" – 3:35
  2. "Wedding Bells" – 2:21


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from