Back Up Against the Wall

Back Up Against The Wall

Album Less

Back Up Against the Wall

to get instant updates about 'Back Up Against The Wall' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Back Up Against the Wall is the first album, with Ronnie Hammond on lead vocals, by southern rock band Atlanta Rhythm Section, released in 1973. (See 1973 in music).

Track listing

  1. "Wrong" (Buddy Buie, J.R. Cobb) – 2:44
  2. "Cold Turkey, Tenn." (Robert Nix) – 3:18
  3. "Will I Live On?" (Dean Daughtry, Robert Nix) – 2:52
  4. "A Livin' Lovin' Wreck" (Otis Blackwell) – 3:08
  5. "Superman" (Delaney Bramblett) – 3:26
  6. "What You Gonna Do About It?" (Buie, Hammond) – 3:00
  7. "Conversation" (Buddy Buie, J.R. Cobb) – 3:29
  8. "Redneck" (Joe South) – 3:50
  9. "Make Me Believe It" (Buddy Buie, Ronnie Hammond, Robert Nix) – 3:14
  10. "Back up Against the Wall" (Buddy Buie, J.R. Cobb) – 3:23
  11. "It Must Be Love" (J.R. Cobb, Dean Daughtry, Robert Nix) – 4:07



  • Producer: Buddy Buie
  • Engineers: Bobby Langford, Rodney Mills
  • Mixing: Rodney Mills
  • Arranger: Buddy Buie
  • Cover design: Mike McCarty
  • Illustrations: Mike McCarty

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from