Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar)

Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar)

_Indian_Political_Party Less

Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar)

to get instant updates about 'Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar) was a splinter-group of the Bahujan Samaj Party in Punjab and Haryana, India. The party president was Devi Dass Nahar and the general secretary was Vijay Kumar Hans (later leader of the Democratic Bharatiya Samaj Party). The party claimed to have 100,000 party workers, a gross exaggeration.

In the 2002 legislative assembly elections in Punjab, BSP(A) put up 23 candidates, who together received 20,260 votes.

The BSP(A) reunited with the BSP on 31 December 2004 after the elections of lok sabha sh.Devi Lal nahar parted ways from BSP and refloated his BSPdue to differences with Narender Kashyap national general secretary of party and state president Avtat singh karimpuri.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from