Ballads (Mary J. Blige album)

Ballads (Mary J. Blige Album)

Album Less

Ballads (Mary J. Blige album)

to get instant updates about 'Ballads (Mary J. Blige Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ballads is a compilation album released on December 20, 2000 by American R&B singer Mary J. Blige. It was released exclusively in Japan, which includes previously unreleased track "Overjoyed", a cover of Stevie Wonder.

Track listing

  1. "Overjoyed"
  2. "You Remind Me"
  3. "Beautiful"
  4. "Everything"
  5. "Slow Down"
  6. "I Never Wanna Live Without You"
  7. "Seven Days"
  8. " Natural Woman"
  9. "I Don't Want to Do Anything" (MTV Uptown Unplugged Version)
  10. "Give Me You"
  11. "No Happy Holidays"
  12. "Your Child"
  13. "Missing You"
  14. "I Love You"
  15. "Don't Go"
  16. "Misty Blue" (Live) (from the Mary J. Blige album, "The Tour")

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from