Bannu Division

to get instant updates about 'Bannu Division' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bannu Division was an administrative division of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan, until the reforms of 2000 abolished the third tier of government. The division was created in the 1990s when it was removed from Dera Ismail Khan Division, at abolition it contained the districts of Bannu and Lakki Marwat.


Bannu Division was originally Bannu District of Dera Ismail Khan Division, during British rule, the Imperial Gazetteer of India describes the district of Bannu as follows:


Bannu Division
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from