Barking at Airplanes

Barking At Airplanes

Album Less

Barking at Airplanes

to get instant updates about 'Barking At Airplanes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Barking at Airplanes is a studio album by Kim Carnes, released in 1985 (see 1985 in music).

The album spawned two hit singles, "Crazy in the Night" and "Abadabadango", which peaked at #15 and #67 on Billboard Magazine's Hot 100, respectively.

Track listing

  1. "Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)" (Kim Carnes) – 3:35
  2. "One Kiss" (Kim Carnes, Bill Cuomo, M. Paul) – 3:32
  3. "Begging for Favors (Learning How the Things Work)" (Kim Carnes, Dave Ellingson) – 4:52
  4. "He Makes the Sun Rise (Orpheus)" (Kim Carnes, Bill Cuomo, Chas Sandford) – 4:28
  5. "Bon Voyage" (Kim Carnes, Craig Krampf) – 4:44
  6. "Don't Pick Up the Phone (Pick Up the Phone)" (Kim Carnes, Bill Cuomo) – 4:19
  7. "Rough Edges" (Kim Carnes, Dave Ellingson) – 4:44
  8. "Abadabadango" (Kim Carnes, Dave Ellingson, Duane Hitchings) – 3:58
  9. "Touch and Go" (Clive Gregson) – 4:48
  10. "Oliver (Voice on the Radio)" (Kim Carnes) – 3:46
  11. "I Am a Camera" (Trevor Horn, Geoff Downes) – On CD Reissue
  12. "Make No Mistake, He's Mine" (Solo version) (Kim Carnes) – On CD Reissue
  13. "Forever" (Johnny Van Zant) – On CD Reissue


  • Bill Cuomo – Synthesizers (1,3,4,8,9), Drum Programming (2), Chroma (5), Kurzweil (10), DX7 (10), JX-3P (10), Co-producer (1-7,9,10)
  • Chas Sandford – Guitar (4)
  • Craig Hull – Vocals, Guitar (3,9,10)
  • Craig Krampf –......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from