Bastar division

to get instant updates about 'Bastar Division' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bastar division () is an administrative division of Chhattisgarh state in central India. It includes the districts of Bastar, Dantewada, Bijapur, Narayanpur and Kanker.

Bastar Division was created in 1999, when the larger Bastar District was divided into the present-day districts of Bastar, Dantewada, and Kanker. In 2000 the division became part of the newly-created state of Chhattisgarh.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from