Canada Electoral District
Canada Electoral District Less


to get instant updates about 'Beauce-Sud' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Beauce-Sud is a provincial electoral district in the province of Quebec, Canada. Located in the Chaudière-Appalaches region, the riding was created in 1972 when the former riding of Beauce was split in two ridings: Beauce-Nord and Beauce-Sud. It includes the municipalities of Saint-Georges, Saint-Prosper, Saint-Gédéon-de-Beauce and Saint-Philibert.

Members of National Assembly

  1. Fabien Roy, Parti créditiste - Parti national populaire (1973-1979)
  2. Hermann Mathieu, Liberal (1979-1985)
  3. Robert Dutil, Liberal (1985-1994)
  4. Paul-Eugène Quirion, Liberal (1994-1996)
  5. Diane Leblanc, Liberal (1997-2007)
  6. Claude Morin, Action démocratique du Québec (2007-2008)
  7. Robert Dutil, Liberal (2008-present)

Election results

|-|Liberal|Robert Dutil|align="right"|12,138|align="right"|43.38|align="right"||-|Action démocratique|Claude Morin|align="right"|11,499|align="right"|41.09|align="right"||-|Parti Québécois|Andre Côté|align="right"|2,959|align="right"|10.57|align="right"||-|Green Party|Francis......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Canada Electoral District
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from