Bel Assis

Bel Assis

Album Less

Bel Assis

to get instant updates about 'Bel Assis' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Bel Assis is Mo Foster's first album.

All tracks were produced by Mo, engineered and mixed by Simon Smart.

Bel Assis was originally released on Pete Van Hooke's fledgling MMC label in 1988 and was subsequently remastered and re-released in 2003 on the Angel Air record label.

Track listing

<table align="right" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tr><td></td></tr></table>
  1. "The Light In Your Eyes" – 5:42
  2. "A Walk In The Country" – 4:31
  3. "Gaia" – 6:27
  4. "Crete Revisited" – 4:44
  5. "So Far Away" – 3:47
  6. "Analytical Engine" – 5:01
  7. "Pump II" – 6:05
  8. "Jaco" – 6:11
  9. "Bel Assis" – 3:43
  10. "And Then There Were Ten" – 5:01
  11. "Nomad" – 8:10

All tracks were written by Mo with the exception of tracks 5 and 10 which were written by Mo Foster and Ray Russell.


Technical details

The album was recorded on 24 track analogue at 30ips without noise reduction. It was mixed to 2-track analogue using Dolby SR. It was mastered to the 1610 format and PQ edited at EMI's...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from