Bells Break Their Towers

Bells Break Their Towers

Album Less

Bells Break Their Towers

to get instant updates about 'Bells Break Their Towers' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bells Break Their Towers is the sixth full-length release from experimental pop band Bright, and their first on the Strange Attractors Audio House imprint.

Track listing

  1. "Manifest Harmony" – 5:29
  2. "An Ear Out" – 11:52
  3. "Flood" – 6:46
  4. "Receiver" – 4:29
  5. "It's What I Need" – 9:28
  6. "Secret Form of Time" – 5:34
  7. "Bells Break Their Towers" – 12:16
  8. "Night" – 9:14

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from