Berlin Airlift (album)

Berlin Airlift (Album)

Album Less

Berlin Airlift (album)

to get instant updates about 'Berlin Airlift (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Berlin Airlift is the eponymous debut album by the American rock band Berlin Airlift. It was released in 1982 by Handshake Records (distributed by CBS). Handshake Records declared bankruptcy 6 weeks after the album was released, dooming the album. Over the Hill (I Love You) and Don't Stop Me from Crying were radio favorites in Boston.

Track listing

All songs by Rick Berlin.
  1. "Airlift" – 2:52
  2. "Teenage Terror" – 2:39
  3. "It's You I Love" – 3:50
  4. "Girl in the Moon" – 3:50
  5. "Can I Fall in Love" – 4:50
  6. "This Is Your Life" – 2:52
  7. "Don't Stop Me from Crying" – 3:45
  8. "Over The Hill (I Love You)" – 3:10
  9. "My Heart Ain't Big Enough for You" – 4:40
  10. "I Hate Everything But You" – 2:55


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from