Berwickshire (UK Parliament constituency)

Berwickshire (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

Berwickshire (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Berwickshire (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Berwickshire was a county constituency of the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom from 1708 to 1918, when its name was changed to Berwick and Haddington. It elected one Member of Parliament (MP), using the first-past-the-post voting system.

Member of Parliament

Election results

After accepting office as Comptroller of the Household, Edward Marjoribanks was returned unopposed at a by-election on 14 February 1886.



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from