Beware the Heavens

Beware The Heavens

Album Less

Beware the Heavens

to get instant updates about 'Beware The Heavens' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Beware the Heavens is the first album by the power metal band Sinergy, released in 1999. The album features two instrumental tracks "Born Unto Fire and Passion" and "Pulsation", and a track inspired by the series The Warrior Princess, entitled "The Warrior Princess". Some melodies that can be heard in the song "Beware the Heavens" were sampled from a song called "Translucent image" by IneartheD (now known as Children of Bodom); the song is featured on IneartheD's 1995 demo Ubiquitous Absence Of Remission. This is the only album where Jesper Strömblad (In Flames guitarist) plays guitar alongside Alexi Laiho; his position was filled in by Roope Latvala on all subsequent albums.

Track listing

  1. "Venomous Vixens" - 3:15
  2. "The Fourth World" - 4:23
  3. "Born Unto Fire and Passion" - 1:46
  4. "The Warrior Princess" - 4:51
  5. "Beware the Heavens" - 3:54
  6. "Razorblade Salvation" - 4:57
  7. "Swarmed" - 5:25
  8. "Pulsation" - 1:45
  9. "Virtual Future" - 4:08
  10. "Beware the Heavens" Demo Version (Japan bonus track) - 3:51

Bonus Tracks on Deluxe Edition

  1. "Rock You Like a Hurricane" (Scorpions cover)
  2. "The Number of the Beast" (Iron Maiden cover)
  3. "Gimme Gimme Gimme" (ABBA cover)


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from