Beyond Salvation

Beyond Salvation

Album Less

Beyond Salvation

to get instant updates about 'Beyond Salvation' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Beyond Salvation is a 1990 album by hard rock band The Angels.

Track listing

  1. Let the Night Roll on (R. Brewster/Neeson/Miller)
  2. Back Street Pick Up (Spencer/R. Brewster/Neeson/Manning/Morley)
  3. Dogs Are Talking (R. Brewster/Neeson/Spencer/Eccles/Hilbun)
  4. Rhythm Rude Girl (Spencer/R. Brewster)
  5. Jump Back Baby (R. Brewster/Spencer/Neeson/Eccles)
  6. Love Waits (R. Brewster/Neeson/Spencer/Eccles/Hilbun)
  7. Bleeding With The Times (R. Brewster/Miller)
  8. Pushing And Shoving (Spencer/R. Brewster)
  9. Bitch (R. Brewster/Miller)
  10. Beyond Salvation (R. Brewster/Spencer/Neeson/Eccles)
  11. Take An X (R. Brewster/Neeson/Miller)

Chart positions


American version

An American version of the album was released in 1989 under the band name The Angels from Angel City.

Track listing

  1. "Dogs Are Talking" – 3:23
  2. "Rhythm Rude Girl" – 5:58
  3. "Let The Night Roll On" – 4:58
  4. "City Out Of Control" – 5:35
  5. "Junk City" – 6:23
  6. "Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again" – 3:56
  7. "I Ain't The One" – 2:24
  8. "Who Rings The Bell" – 3:26
  9. "Can't Shake It" – 4:52

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from