Bishop of Limerick and Killaloe

Bishop Of Limerick And Killaloe

Bishop of Limerick and Killaloe

to get instant updates about 'Bishop Of Limerick And Killaloe' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Bishop of Limerick and Killaloe (Full title: Bishop of Limerick, Ardfert, Aghadoe, Killaloe, Kilfenora, Clonfert, Kilmacduagh and Emly) is the Church of Ireland Ordinary of the united Diocese of Limerick and Killaloe in the Province of Dublin.. Church of Ireland website. Retrieved on 9 January 2009.


The united bishopric has three cathedrals: Five others are in ruins or no longer exist:

List of Bishops of Limerick and Killaloe

Episcopal combination history

See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from