Bishop of Middlesbrough

Bishop Of Middlesbrough

Bishop of Middlesbrough

to get instant updates about 'Bishop Of Middlesbrough' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Bishop of Middlesbrough is the Ordinary of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Middlesbrough in the Province of Liverpool.

The diocese covers an area of 1,500 mi² (4,000 km²) of the counties of the East Riding of Yorkshire and North Yorkshire together with the City of York. The see is in the town of Coulby Newham in the suburbs of the town of Middlesbrough where the seat is located at the Cathedral Church of Saint Mary.

The diocese was erected on 20 December 1878 from the Diocese of Beverley. The 7th Bishop of Middlesbrough, the Right Reverend Terence Patrick Drainey, was ordained on 25 January 2008.

List of the Bishops of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Middlesbrough, England


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from