Black Sheep Boy Appendix

Black Sheep Boy Appendix

Album Less

Black Sheep Boy Appendix

to get instant updates about 'Black Sheep Boy Appendix' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Black Sheep Boy Appendix is an EP by indie band Okkervil River released on November 22, 2005. This mini-album is a continuation of their 2005 release, Black Sheep Boy and is a compilation of unfinished and reworked songs from that album. The disc also includes "Another Radio Song," a re-recorded and lyrically altered version of "For the Captain," a song featured on the band's 1999 debut release, Stars Too Small to Use. "Black Sheep Boy #4" is a re-recorded and lyrically altered version of "Disfigured Cowboy," originally released on the CD sampler, and was played on an episode ("One Night") of Cold Case.

Track listing


  • Will Sheff - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Toy Piano, Toy Guitar, Pump Organ, Wurlitzer, Hammond M1
  • Scott Brackett - Trumpet, Tambourine, Handclaps
  • Brian Cassidy - Vocals, String Arrangement
  • Howard Draper - Bass
  • Chris Heinrich - Pedal Steel
  • Jonathan Meiburg - Vocals, Pump Organ, Wurlitzer, 12-String Guitar
  • Travis Nelsen - Drums, Tambourine, Shaker, Handclaps
  • Patrick Pestorius - Bass, Handclaps
  • Zachary Thomas - Bass, Handclaps
  • Seth Warren - Electronics, Tambourine
  • Amy Annelle - Vocals
  • Elaine Barber - Harp
  • Brian Beattie - Bowed Bass, Hammond Chord Organ
  • Jennifer Bourianoff - Violin
  • Jonathan Dexter - Cello
  • Sara Driver - Viola
  • Carrie Miller - Cello
  • Michalis Koutsoupides - violin
  • Alice Spencer - Mellotron
  • Kimberly Burke - Handclaps
  • Hot Tub Callahan -......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from