Blizzard Beasts

Blizzard Beasts

Album Less

Blizzard Beasts

to get instant updates about 'Blizzard Beasts' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Automatically generated by DASHBot-->Blizzard Beasts is the fourth album by Norwegian black metal band, Immortal. It is the last Immortal album to feature Demonaz on guitar, and the first to feature Horgh on drums.

Stylistically, this is more death metal influenced than the group's previous works. Most of the songs are less than 3 minutes long, and only one of them is longer than 6 minutes.

This is the last album in which Demonaz would play guitar on. He was later diagnosed with acute tendinitis which prevented him from playing guitar at the required speed for Immortal.

On the first pressings of the album, the logo was etched into the jewel case front.

Track listing

All music by Abbath/Demonaz, lyrics by Demonaz

  1. "Intro" – 1:00
  2. "Blizzard Beasts" – 2:49
  3. "Nebular Ravens Winter" – 4:13
  4. "Suns That Sank Below" – 2:47
  5. "Battlefields" – 3:40
  6. "Mountains of Might" – 6:38
  7. "Noctambulant" – 2:22
  8. "Winter of the Ages" – 2:33
  9. "Frostdemonstorm" – 2:54

Total playing time 28:56




External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from