Blo.Torch (album)

Blo.Torch (Album)

Album Less

Blo.Torch (album)

to get instant updates about 'Blo.Torch (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Blo.Torch is the first album by the melodic death metal band Blo.Torch.

Track listing

  1. Spanish Sun - 06:06
  2. Mount Ygman - 04:47
  3. King Of Karnage - 05:51
  4. Inkblack Sky - 05:23
  5. Panzerstorm - 05:02
  6. Quatrain - 08:45
  7. Seem To Be The Enemy - 04:08
  8. March Of The Worm - 04:30
  9. Bloodstains - 08:54

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from