Blood Brothers (EP)

Blood Brothers (EP)

Album Less

Blood Brothers (EP)

to get instant updates about 'Blood Brothers (EP)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Blood Brothers is the name of a 1996 EP by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band. It was released together with the VHS packaging of the 1996 documentary Blood Brothers, which portrayed the 1995 temporary reuniting of Springsteen with the band to record extra tracks for his Greatest Hits release of that year. The EP contains alternate recordings of two of the new tracks, a live promotional performance of another, and two rejects.

Track listing

All songs written by Bruce Springsteen; except "High Hopes" by Tim Scott

  1. "Blood Brothers" (alternate version) – 4:04
  2. "High Hopes" – 4:30
  3. "Murder Incorporated" (live from Tramps) – 5:51
  4. "Secret Garden" (with strings) – 4:38
  5. "Without You" – 3:58


The E Street Band

Additional musicians

  • David Kahne - string arrangement and string synthesizer on "Secret Garden"
  • Lisa Lowell - backing vocals on "High Hopes"
  • Frank Pagano - percussion on "High Hopes," backing vocals on "Without You"
  • Chuck Plotkin - backing vocals on......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from