Blood Money (Mobb Deep album)

Blood Money (Mobb Deep Album)

Album Less

Blood Money (Mobb Deep album)

to get instant updates about 'Blood Money (Mobb Deep Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Automatically generated by DASHBot-->Blood Money is the seventh studio album by hip-hop duo Mobb Deep, released on May 2, 2006. It is the group's first and only album on G-Unit/Interscope Records. It features guest appearances by mainly G-Unit artists 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Nyce, as well as Mary J. Blige and Nate Dogg.

The album debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 with 106,000 copies sold. The bonus track "Have a Party" was originally on the Get Rich or Die Tryin' soundtrack, released in 2005. The other bonus track on the album "Outta Control Remix" also appeared as a bonus track on the re-release edition of 50 Cent's The Massacre, which peaked at #6 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Track listing

<!--This section is for album credits only-->


"Click Click" contains samples from the Knight Rider theme

"Pearly Gates" contains samples from "The Judgement Day" by Tavares

"It's Alright" contains samples from "The Loneliest Man In Town" by Side Effect

"Have A Party" contains samples from "I Love Rock 'n' Roll" by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from