Bloodletting (Overkill album)

Bloodletting (Overkill Album)

Album Less

Bloodletting (Overkill album)

to get instant updates about 'Bloodletting (Overkill Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bloodletting is the eleventh full-length album released by the thrash metal band Overkill in the fall of 2000, and the first after the departure of guitarists Joe Comeau and Sebastian Marino and the addition of Dave Linsk.

While its direct predecessor Necroshine showed a lot of variation, venturing quite far from the band's typical style, Bloodletting is a blue-collar thrash metal album with very few modern or uncommon elements.

Track listing

  • All songs by D.D. Verni and Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth
  • "Thunderhead" – 5:39
  • "Bleed Me" – 4:30
  • "What I'm Missin'" – 4:36
  • "Death Comes Out To Play" – 5:02
  • "Let It Burn" – 5:18
  • "I, Hurricane" – 5:04
  • "Left Hand Man" – 6:10
  • "Blown Away" – 6:43
  • "My Name Is Pain" – 4:17
  • "Can't Kill A Dead Man" – 4:05


  • D.D. Verni – Bass
  • Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth – Vocals
  • Tim Mallare – Drums
  • Dave Linsk – Guitars

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from