Blossom Dearie Sings Comden and Green

Blossom Dearie Sings Comden And Green

Album Less

Blossom Dearie Sings Comden and Green

to get instant updates about 'Blossom Dearie Sings Comden And Green' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Blossom Dearie Sings Comden and Green is a 1959 (see 1959 in music) album by Blossom Dearie, focusing on the work of lyricists Betty Comden and Adolph Green.

Track listing

  1. "Lucky to Be Me" (Leonard Bernstein) – 4:02
  2. "Just in Time" (Jule Styne) – 3:33
  3. "Some Other Time" (Bernstein) – 3:57
  4. "Dance Only with Me" (Styne) – 2:58
  5. "I Like Myself" (André Previn) – 3:31
  6. "The Party's Over" (Styne) – 4:22
  7. "How Will He Know" (Styne) – 2:54
  8. "It's Love" (Bernstein) – 2:50
  9. "Hold Me, Hold Me, Hold Me" (Styne) – 3:25
  10. "Lonely Town" (Bernstein) – 3:33

All lyrics by Betty Comden and Adolph Green, composers indicated.


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from