Bondi Beach: New Years Eve '06

Bondi Beach: New Years Eve '06

Album Less

Bondi Beach: New Years Eve '06

to get instant updates about 'Bondi Beach: New Years Eve '06' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bondi Beach: New Years Eve '06 is a studio album by Fatboy Slim. It was recorded before he played at Bondi Beach, in Sydney, Australia. It contains tracks that he later went on to play in his live set at Bondi Beach. The title is often mistakenly written without the apostrophe in front of the "06". However, the album art indicates that the correct spelling contains the apostrophe.

The album is Fatboy Slim's first studio DJ set. Fala ai! and Dance Bitch were later studio DJ sets by Fatboy Slim.

Track listing

  1. Now Time (Feat. Uffie)
  2. Morning Mouse Is Now
  3. Computer (Feat. Ali Love)
  4. The Sound Of Down Nose
  5. Mr. Fatboy
  6. The Nowatch
  7. Out Of Control
  8. USA
  9. Believe
  10. Wonderful In The City Live
  11. Techno Glasses
  12. No Away The Day (Feat. Yo Majesty)
  13. Right Here (Feat. Goldfish)

  • New......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from