Bookbinder's Kid

Bookbinder's Kid

Album Less

Bookbinder's Kid

to get instant updates about 'Bookbinder's Kid' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bookbinder's Kid is an album by Elkie Brooks.

It was issued on CD, vinyl and cassette in 1988 through Legend Records, and re-released in 1998 on CD and cassette by Castle Records. The CD version of the album contained one bonus track, "I Can Dream, Can't I?" as well as a cover of the U.S. Juice Newton hit "Can't Wait All Night".

On its original release, Bookbinder's Kid reached number 57 and remained in the UK charts for 3 weeks.

Track listing

  1. "Sail On" (Brooks, Trevor Jordan)
  2. "Stairway to Heaven" (Jimmy Page, Robert Plant)
  3. "You Ain't Leavin'" (Jack Conrad, Bobby Garrett)
  4. "Keep It A Secret" (Brooks)
  5. "When The Hero Walks Alone" (Roy Freeland, Tom Harriman)
  6. "Only Love Will Set You Free" (Bob Mitchell, Tim Graham)
  7. "What's The Matter Baby" (Joy Byer, Clyde Otis)
  8. "Can't Wait All Night" (Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance, Kanga)
  9. "Kiss Me For The Last Time" (Brooks)
  10. "Love Is Love" (Kerry Delius)
  11. "Foolish Games" (Brendon Taylor, David Leverton)
  12. "I Can Dream Can't I?" (Russ Ballard)

Single Releases

  • "Sail On" (1988)


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from