Borderline (Brooks & Dunn album)

Borderline (Brooks & Dunn Album)

Album Less

Borderline (Brooks & Dunn album)

to get instant updates about 'Borderline (Brooks & Dunn Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Borderline (1996) is the fourth studio album by country music duo Brooks & Dunn. Released in 1996 on Arista Records, the album produced five singles on the Hot Country Songs charts for the duo: the Number One hit "My Maria" (a cover of a pop tune originally recorded by B. W. Stevenson), the #2 "I Am That Man", the #13 "Mama Don't Get Dressed Up for Nothing" (their first non-Top 10 single), another #1 in "A Man This Lonely", and finally "Why Would I Say Goodbye" at #8. Borderline was certified 2× Multi-Platinum by the RIAA.

The song "My Love Will Follow You" was originally recorded by Buddy Miller on his 1995 album Your Love and Other Lies.

Track listing

  1. "My Maria" (Daniel Moore, B. W. Stevenson) - 3:30
  2. "A Man This Lonely" (Ronnie Dunn, Tommy Lee James) - 3:34
  3. "Why Would I Say Goodbye" (Kix Brooks, Chris Waters) - 4:18
  4. "Mama Don't Get Dressed Up for Nothing" (Brooks, Dunn, Don Cook) - 4:07
  5. "I Am That Man" (Terry McBride, Monty Powell) - 4:09
  6. "More Than a Margarita" (Brooks, Chris Waters) - 3:22
  7. "Redneck Rhythm & Blues" (Dunn, Kim Williams, Lonnie Wilson) - 2:51
  8. "My Love Will Follow You" (Buddy Miller, Julie Miller) - 3:41
  9. "One Heartache at a Time" (Brooks, Tony King) - 3:04
  10. "Tequila Town" (Brooks, Dunn) - 3:13
  11. "White Line Casanova" (Dunn) - 3:35

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from