Boston Globe – Horn Book Award

Boston Globe – Horn Book Award

Award Less

Boston Globe – Horn Book Award

to get instant updates about 'Boston Globe – Horn Book Award' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Boston Globe–Horn Book Awards were first presented by The Boston Globe and Horn Book Magazine in 1967. They are among the most prestigious honors in the United States in the field of children’s and young adult literature. Awards are given in the categories Picture Book, Fiction and Poetry, and Nonfiction.

Boston Globe–Horn Book Award recipients

Recipients of multiple Boston Globe-Horn Book Awards

Mitsumasa Anno, Avi, Jean Fritz, Cynthia Rylant, Allen Say and Vera Williams have all been the recipient of two Boston Globe-Horn Book Awards. Virginia Hamilton and Ed Young have each been awarded three.

External links

See also

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from