Boulder (album)

Boulder (Album)

Album Less

Boulder (album)

to get instant updates about 'Boulder (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

BOULDER, released on January 26, 2005, is the seventh original album by the Japanese band m.o.v.e. The catalogue code for this album is AVCT-10152/B with a bonus DVD, and AVCT-10153 without one. "DOGFIGHT" and "Noizy Tribe" were both featured as opening theme songs for Fourth Stage, while "Nobody reason~ノアの方舟" was used as one of the ending songs.

Track listing

  1. "How To See You Again" – 4:56
  2. "DOGFIGHT" – 4:21
  3. "無礼講ナイト~Bring your mic" – 4:58
  4. "Nobody reason~ノアの方舟" – 4:45
  5. "Lookin' On The Sunny Side" – 5:44
  6. "REAL FACT" – 4:42
  7. "ROCK DA HOUSE" – 6:24
  8. "Noizy Tribe" – 4:02
  9. "Mission 2 Gemini" – 4:48
  10. "GHETTO BLASTER" – 4:22
  11. "selfless" – 4:46
  12. "Cherry blossom" – 5:12
  13. "Noizy Tribe (English ver)" – 3:59

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from