Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh

Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh

Indian Politician
Indian Politician Less

Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh

to get instant updates about 'Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh (born 8 January 1957) is an Indian politician. In 1991, he was elected to the 10th Lok Sabha from Gonda constituency in Uttar Pradesh state as a Bharatiya Janata Party candidate. He was re-elected to the 13th Lok Sabha in 1999 from the same constituency and in 2004, he was re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha from Balrampur constituency in Uttar Pradesh state on the BJP ticket. On 20 July 2008, he joined the Samajwadi Party. He was the only politician involved in the Ayodhya temple movement, who joined the Samajwadi Party. In 2009, he was re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha from Kaiserganj constituency in Uttar Pradesh state.

External links

  • in website

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Indian Politician
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from