Budgam district

Budgam District

Indian Jurisdiction
Indian Jurisdiction Less

Budgam district

to get instant updates about 'Budgam District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Budgam District is a district of the state of Jammu and Kashmir in India. It was formed in 1979.


Budgam district consists of 8 blocks: Beerwah, Nagam, Budgam, B.K.Pora, Khan Sahib, Khag, Narbal and Chadoora. Each block consists of a number of panchayats.

Badgam district is subdivided into four tehsils:


Budgam District has 5 assembly constituencies: Chadoora, Budgam, Beerwah, Khansahib and Charisharief.


External links

ضلع بڈگامBudgam District
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Indian Jurisdiction
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from