Bulgarian A Professional Football Group

Bulgarian A Professional Football Group

Bulgarian A Professional Football Group

to get instant updates about 'Bulgarian A Professional Football Group' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Bulgarian A Professional Football Group () commonly known as A PFG () or, in terms of sponsorship, TBI A Football Group () since 2005, is the top division of Bulgarian football. It determines the champion of Bulgaria. Sixteen teams take part in the division, each playing twice against all the other, once home and once away. It is administered by the Bulgarian Professional Football League and the Bulgarian Football Union.

The champion of Bulgaria has the right to take part in the UEFA Champions League from the stage allowed by the league's coefficient. The teams that finish second and third in the final standings take part in the UEFA Europa League together with the Bulgarian Cup winner.

A PFG clubs

A PFG members for 2011–12

The following sixteen clubs will be competing in A PFG during the 2011–12 season.


The championship was not finished in 1924 and 1944; the championship was not held in 1927.

Performance by club

The bolded teams play in the 2010–11 season of "A" PFG. The teams in italics no longer exist.

All-time table 1924-2011

All Time Table - the rest of the teams


The following table lists the Bulgarian champions by cities.



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from