By the North Gate

By The North Gate

Book Less

By the North Gate

to get instant updates about 'By The North Gate' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

By the North Gate is a collection of short stories by Joyce Carol Oates. It was the author's first book, first published by Vanguard Press in 1963.

It was last published in 1971 by Fawcett. Two stories in the collection, "Edge of the World" and "The Fine White Mist of Winger", were later collected in her book Where are you Going, Where have you Been?: Selected Early Stories (1993).


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from