Cadell County

Cadell County

Australian Cadastral
Australian Cadastral Less

Cadell County

to get instant updates about 'Cadell County' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Cadell County is one of the 141 Cadastral divisions of New South Wales. It contains the city of Moama.

Cadell County was named in honour of Francis Cadell (1822-1879), river navigator and entrepreneur.

Parishes within this county

A full list of parishes found within this county; their current LGA and mapping coordinates to the approximate centre of each location is as follows:


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Australian Cadastral
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from